About

Hey awesome ladies! Thank you so much for joining me on this blogging journey!

As a 27-year-old wife and and wannabe mommy, I am here to support other ladies who are taking care of their families. From recipes to cleaning tips, budgeting to fun crafts for your free time, I want to share anything and everything I learn along this life journey with you.

If you feel like you have a handle on life, that’s great! Join me and the other ladies here on our ride and drops a few hints for us in the comments! If you’re maybe a new wife and/or mommy and you feel like you need some advice, this is definitely the place for you! With my help, you will become the domestic goddess you aspire to be. Want to get started now? Here’s 2 FREE weekly menus with recipes and grocery lists!

Who is this lady?

So, who am I? Well, I’m Sarah. I grew up in San Diego and currently live in Orange County, California with my husband and love of my life, Kolton. We have been married for two years and together almost five. Kolton and I met at a bar (cliche, right?) in San Diego through some friends and were instantly inseparable. No children yet, but are planning to in the semi-near future. My dream is to become a successful full-time blogger, so stay-tuned! I currently work full-time at a tech startup and it’s really

fun, but I also have chronic arm and hand pain, so it’s difficult to be on a computer more than an hour at a time. Kolton is a Marine vet who is going into civilian contracting, so he will be deploying periodically over the next few years.

My great loves in life, besides my husband of course, are watching TV, reading and making my home beautiful. Exciting, I know, but I love it all! Since we don’t have kids, I have some time on my hands. I love to organize and keep everything looking neat and tidy. Home decor is also really fun for me, but I’ll be honest, I’m not great at it… Pinterest to the rescue!

Let’s figure out our Domestic Bliss together!

Anyways, why am I here, writing about all things domestic bliss and goddess-like tendencies? Because I was so lost when I threw myself into adulthood! When Kolton and I moved in together, I had lived on my own before, but never had another person to take care of. I grew up on microwaveable food half the time and the other half was from a drive-thru. I was overwhelmed and I just want every other woman in the world to have the help she needs to jump in head first!

I’m so excited that you’re here! Don’t forget to grab your FREE Weekly Menus with Recipes and Grocery Lists! Just subscribe here, and you’ll receive a free PDF right away!

Have questions? Contact me anytime by email!